NFL Schedule Super Bowl NFL Rules NFL QB Rating Formula NFL History and Basics
NFL Standings NFL Odds NFL Scores NFL Tie Breaking Rules HOME
 
 

2000 NFL Preseason Scores

Date Game Time
Saturday, July 29 Atlanta at Indianapolis 7 p.m.
New Orleans at N.Y. Jets 8 p.m.
Sunday, July 30 Philadelphia at Cleveland 8 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Dallas 7 p.m.
Monday, July 31 Hall of Fame Game - New England vs. San Francisco 8 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 4 Cincinnati at Buffalo 7:30 p.m.
Jacksonville at Carolina 8 p.m.
New England at Detroit 7 p.m.
New York Jets at Green Bay 7 p.m.
Washington  at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 5 Chicago at New York Giants 8 p.m.
Denver at Arizona 7 p.m.
Indianapolis at Seattle 5 p.m.
Kansas City  at Tennessee 7 p.m.
Miami at Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
New Orleans at Minnesota 7 p.m.
Oakland at St. Louis 7 p.m.
Philadelphia at Baltimore 8 p.m.
San Diego at San Francisco 6 p.m.
American Bowl in Tokyo -  Atlanta vs. Dallas 8 p.m.
Thursday, Aug.10 Carolina at Pittsburgh 7:30 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Miami 7 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 11 Cincinnati at Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
New England  at Washington 8 p.m.
New York Giants at Jacksonville 8 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 12 Buffalo at Detroit 8:35 p.m.
Cleveland at Chicago 7 p.m.
Minnesota at San Diego 6 p.m.
New York Jets  at Baltimore 8 p.m.
Seattle at Arizona 7 p.m.
New Orleans at Indianapolis 7 p.m
Sunday, Aug. 13 Green Bay at Denver 2 p.m.
Oakland at Dallas 7 p.m.
San Francisco at Kansas City 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 14 St. Louis at Tennessee 7 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 18 Arizona at Minnesota 7:35 p.m.
Baltimore at Carolina 8 p.m.
Detroit at Oakland 6 p.m.
New York Giants at New York Jets 8 p.m.
San Diego at Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
Tennessee at Philadelphia 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 19 Buffalo at St. Louis 7 p.m.
Chicago at Cincinnati 7:30 p.m.
Dallas at Denver 7 p.m.
Jacksonville at Kansas City 7:30 p.m.
San Francisco at Seattle 7:30 p.m.
Washington at Cleveland 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 20 Tampa Bay at New England 4 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 21 Green Bay at Miami 8 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 24 Atlanta at Jacksonville 7:30 p.m.
Buffalo at Philadelphia 8 p.m.
Carolina at New England 8 p.m.
Minnesota at Indianapolis 7 p.m.
St. Louis at Dallas 7:35 p.m.
Seattle at Oakland 6 p.m.
Friday, August 25 Arizona at San Diego 7 p.m.
Baltimore at New York Giants 8 p.m.
Denver at San Francisco 6 p.m.
Detroit at Cincinnati 7:30 p.m.
Kansas City at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Miami at New Orleans 7 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Washington 8 p.m.
Tennessee at Chicago 7 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 26 Cleveland at Green Bay 4 p.m.

Copyright © 1995-2009 by The SuperNFL All rights reserved.