NFL Schedule Super Bowl NFL Rules NFL QB Rating Formula NFL History and Basics
NFL Standings NFL Odds NFL Scores NFL Tie Breaking Rules HOME
 
 

1997 NFL Preseason Schedule

All Times Eastern

Saturday, July 26
Minnesota vs. Seattle 2:30
(Hall of Fame Game at Canton, OH)
Buffalo at Denver 9
Miami at Green Bay 6:30

Sunday, July 27
Chicago vs. Pittsburgh 1
(American Bowl at Dublin, Ireland)

Week One
Thursday, July 31
New England at Green Bay 8

Friday, August 1
Atlanta at Detroit 7:30
Cincinnati at Indianapolis 7:30

Saturday, August 2
Chicago at Buffalo 7
Washington vs. Tampa Bay 7:30
(at Orlando, Fla)
Houston vs. New Orleans 8
(at Memphis, Tenn.)
Philadelphia at New York Jets 8
New York Giants at Baltimore 8
Pittsburgh at Kansas City 8
St. Louis at Minnesota 8
Arizona at Seattle 10
San Francisco at San Diego 10

Sunday, August 3
Carolina at Jacksonville 3
Oakland at Dallas 8

Monday, August 4
Denver vs. Miami 8
(American Bowl at Quadalajara, Mexico)

Week Two
Friday, August 8
Cincinnati at Detroit 7:30
Baltimore at New York Jets 8
Dallas at New England 8
Arizona at St. Louis 8
Green Bay at Oakland TBA

Saturday, August 9
Tampa Bay 12 at Atlanta 17
Minnesota at Buffalo 7:30
Denver at Carolina 8
Houston vs. Washington 8
(at Nashville, Tenn.)
Jacksonville at New York Giants 8
Kansas City at New Orleans 8
Seattle at San Francisco 9
Indianapolis at San Diego 10

Sunday, August 10
Chicago at Miami 8

Monday, August 11
Philadelphia at Pittsburgh 8

Week Three
Thursday, August 14
Carolina at Kansas City 8

Friday, August 15
St. Louis at Dallas 8

Saturday, August 16
Buffalo vs. Green Bay 4
(American Bowl at Toronto, Canada)
New Orleans at Oakland 4
Minnesota at Cincinnati 7:30
Washington at Atlanta 7:30
Miami at Tampa Bay 7:30
Houston vs. San Diego 8
(at Nashville, Tenn.)
New York Jets at New York Giants 8
Washington at Philadelphia 8
Arizona at Chicago 8
Indianapolis at Seattle 10

Sunday, August 17
Denver at New England 1
Detroit at Pittsburgh 8

Monday, August 18
Jacksonville at San Francisco 8

Week Four
Thursday, August 21
Detroit at Indianapolis 7:30
New England at Philadelphia 8
Washington at Miami 8

Friday, August 22
Atlanta at Jacksonville 7:30
Buffalo at Baltimore 7:30
New York Jets vs. Tampa Bay 7:30
(at Orlando, Fla.)
Seattle at Cincinnati 7:30
Kansas City at St. Louis 8
San Diego at Minnesota 8
Pittsburgh at Carolina 8
New York Giants vs. Green Bay 8
(at Madison, Wis.)
New Orleans at Chicago 8:30

Saturday, August 23
Houston at Dallas 8
San Francisco at Denver 8
Oakland at Arizona 10

Copyright © 1995-2009 by The SuperNFL All rights reserved.